Southampton vs Everton reside flow and learn how to watch Premier League recreation on-line, lineups

0
11


It’s time for the Southampton vs Everton reside flow to look which midtable group can climb a little bit up the Premier League — and you’ll be able to watch it from any place with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Southampton vs Everton reside flow date, time, channels

The Southampton vs Everton reside flow takes position nowadays (Saturday, October 1).
Time 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (opens in new tab) (calls for Premium sub)
• Watch any place — take a look at ExpressVPN 100% chance unfastened (opens in new tab)

Southampton go back to St. Mary’s having a look to dance again after a disappointing defeat to Aston Villa. The recreation was once missing in any actual high quality, however Villa controlled to discover a step forward and the Saints couldn’t answer. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here